Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teena Yang

Teena Yang

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teena Yang
"Technical difficulties were resolved. Shawn one of the agents I spoke to, was very helpful and kind. I appreciated the help.😁👍😉"
Profile photo of DeAnna Jacobsz

DeAnna Jacobsz

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna Jacobsz
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Christopher Hastings

Christopher Hastings

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hastings
"Shawn was very helpful"
Profile photo of Dheeraj Gupta

Dheeraj Gupta

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dheeraj Gupta
"An agency that cares. The team monitors your policies, points out and flag any holes or opportunities and make recommendations where necessary to let the insurance protect you in the true sense of the word."
Profile photo of siluvai prakash

siluvai prakash

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by siluvai prakash
"Pratap bhosale is very good person and he took care of me to the whole process and explained in best ways to understand and highly recommended….."
Profile photo of Abdirizak Isse

Abdirizak Isse

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdirizak Isse
"Pratap Bhosale is very friendly and helpful, whoever needs insurance i would recommend to contact ,THE BEST STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENT,."
Profile photo of Adan Sanchez

Adan Sanchez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Sanchez
"Very excellent service always helpful well Recommended."
Profile photo of George Hindley

George Hindley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Hindley
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Rabin

Rabin

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rabin
"Pratap is very friendly and helpful explaining all things in very detail. He helped me choose the plan I need for my house and auto . Thanks Pratap."
Profile photo of Edna Secret

Edna Secret

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Secret
"Pratap had great communication skills and very professional. Understood my needs and concerns."
Profile photo of Ashley Freeman

Ashley Freeman

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Freeman
"The process was quick and easy. Thank you for all your help. Also, great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Shebraidsitall

Shebraidsitall

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shebraidsitall
"Love the environment and love the help i received very welcoming and that’s honestly important to have because us costumers need to trust insurance companies and they definitely make it easier to trust them and the process!"
Profile photo of Dharani Gavvagi

Dharani Gavvagi

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dharani Gavvagi
"It’s awesome place for all our insurance needs. And support from Mr.Prathap Bhoshale is wonderful. I strongly suggest Statefarm to my friends."
Profile photo of Keene Monahan

Keene Monahan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keene Monahan
"This has been the most professional, most understanding, and most HUMAN experience I have ever had with an insurance company. I finally found a company worth sticking with for life, and that matters."
Profile photo of Balaji Thiagarajan

Balaji Thiagarajan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Balaji Thiagarajan
"Great agency to work with, very responsive."
Profile photo of Daniel Obiomah

Daniel Obiomah

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Obiomah
"They provide one of the best and satisfactory service. I highly recommend my agent"
Profile photo of hudson rae ̮̈

hudson rae ̮̈

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hudson rae ̮̈
"Always helpful and great rates!"
Profile photo of Lewis (Sota)

Lewis (Sota)

January 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lewis (Sota)
"They was quick to get me the insurance that I needed for my car"
Profile photo of Rajesh Patel

Rajesh Patel

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajesh Patel
"I had great experience working with Pratap Bhosale at State Farm Insurance. He is very knowledgeable and reasonable in providing home and auto insurance. He provides excellent service among all other agents I had worked with. Thanks."
Profile photo of Consola Njang

Consola Njang

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Consola Njang
"Good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Carlos Nunes

Carlos Nunes

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Nunes
"The agent welcomed me very well and helped me get the best insurance for my car and apartment! Great service, Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Vishal Arora

Vishal Arora

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vishal Arora
"Amazing service; team takes care of client completely, whether it is in discussing appropriate coverage, the process, or the best discounts!"
Profile photo of Gyan Gauchan

Gyan Gauchan

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gyan Gauchan
"Pratap Bhosale at StateFarm was super helpful and friendly. Used to pay way more and now I got the best prices for the autos and home insurance. Thank you Pratap!"
Profile photo of Davender and Vasudha Balyan

Davender and Vasudha Balyan

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davender and Vasudha Balyan
"Pratap Bhosale and his team are awesome and are always ready to help."
Profile photo of Nitin Prabhu

Nitin Prabhu

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nitin Prabhu
"Great customer service - All questions answered in a timely manner. Thanks."